Please note that only the restaurant bar is open at the moment. The restaurant will open shortly with a brand new menu from our chef Marie-Chantal Lepage. While waiting for the official opening, a light menu is offered to customers temporarily.

Who are we?

CABU boire et manger
1100, boul. René-Lévesque E
(418) 647-6521

A friendly landmark where you can make great local discoveries, in the kitchen and at the bar! The place where we meet for breakfast, as well as in the evening, to eat and drink well. Our Chef Marie-Chantal Lepage presents inventive and comforting market cuisine in addition to reserving pride of place for local Quebec products. She works closely with the producers of the region and she always has a story to tell for each of the dishes on her menu. The wine list offers a variety of classics and private imports, while the cocktail menu rounds out the mix by highlighting local seasonal flavors. With its gourmet menu, impeccable service and warm atmosphere, it's hard to resist the urge to spend the rest of your evening there! A little history of the name

CABU: As the ice froze the ships in the St. Lawrence, grafting themselves to the shore, connecting the banks, the inhabitants enjoyed a natural connection between the villages to come together. On this ephemeral passage there was a merchant who made you forget the cold, by offering edible happiness, new flavors and perfumes from elsewhere. Cabu. With a rich tradition of exchange and meeting, Cabu has traded the waters for the highlands. Sharing with his guests, his taste for the land and for discovery.


Hours

Mon 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-9 pm
Tue 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-9 pm
Wed 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-9 pm
Thu 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-10 pm
Fri 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-10 pm
Sat 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-10 pm
Sun 7 am-10:30 am / 5 pm-9 pm

Cuisine/Type

Breakfast - Regional - Market - Comfort Food - Creative - Charcuterie - Contemporary/Modern - International - Brunch - Cocktail Bar - Fine Dining - Gluten-free options - Resto-Bar

Our Specialties

Breakfast, dinner, aperitif, cocktails, dinner

Details

Brunch - Cocktail Bar - Extensive Wine List - Family / Kid-friendly - Fine Dining - Gluten-free options - Good for Groups - Happy Hour - Hotel Restaurant - Parking Available - Private Room - Reception Services / Private Events - Resto-Bar - Televised Sports - Wheelchair Accessible - Wide Beer Selection


Reservation

Reviews

  • RestoQuebec.ca

    (109 Votes)

    ❝ Service excellent mais prix trop élevés. ❞


    Denis

Contact

IMPORTANT: Message required. No reservation will be accepted using this form.

(418) 647-6521

`
Address
CABU boire et manger
1100, boul. René-Lévesque E
Old-Quebec
Quebec, QC, G1R 4P3
(418) 647-6521
Reservation

Telephone
(418) 647-6521
Hours
Mon: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-9 pm
Tue: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-9 pm
Wed: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-9 pm
Thu: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-10 pm
Fri: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-10 pm
Sat: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-10 pm
Sun: 7 am-10:30 am/5 pm-9 pm
RestoQuebec.ca RestaurantsWebsite powered by https://www.restoquebec.ca. All Rights Reserved ©RestoQuebec.ca 2022

Veuillez noter que seul le bar du restaurant est ouvert pour le moment. Le restaurant ouvrira sous peu avec un tout nouveau menu de notre chef Marie-Chantal Lepage. En attendant l'ouverture officielle, un léger menu est offert aux clients temporairement. 

Notre Histoire

CABU boire et manger
1100, boul. René-Lévesque E
Vieux-Québec
(418) 647-6521

Un repère convivial où l’on fait de belles découvertes locales, en cuisine comme au bar !

L’endroit où l’on se retrouve au petit-déjeuner, tout comme en soirée, pour bien boire et manger. Notre Chef Marie-Chantal Lepage présente une cuisine de marché inventive et réconfortante en plus de réserver une place de choix aux produits du terroir Québécois. Elle travaille de proximité avec les producteurs de la région et elle a toujours une histoire à raconter pour chacun des plats sur son menu. La carte des vins offre une variété de classiques et d’importations privées alors que la carte de cocktails, elle, vient compléter le tout en mettant de l’avant les saveurs locales de saison. Avec son menu gourmand, son service impeccable et son ambiance chaleureuse, il est difficile de résister à l’envie d’y passer le reste de sa soirée !

Petite histoire du nom CABU : Alors que la glace figeait les navires dans le Saint-Laurent, se greffant à la rive, reliant les berges, les habitants jouissaient d’une connexion naturelle entre les villages pour se réunir. Sur ce passage éphémère se trouvait un marchand qui faisait oublier le froid, en offrant bonheur comestible, saveurs nouvelles et parfums d’ailleurs. Cabu. Riche d’une tradition d’échange et de rencontres, Cabu a troqué les eaux pour les hautes terres. Partageant avec ses convives, son goût du terroir  et de la découverte.


Horaire

lun 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-21:00
mar 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-21:00
mer 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-21:00
jeu 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-22:00
ven 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-22:00
sam 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-22:00
dim 7:00-10:30 / 17:00-21:00

Cuisine/Type

Déjeuner - Du Terroir - Marché - Réconfort - Créative - Charcuterie - Contemporaine/Moderne - Internationale - Bar à Cocktails - Brunch - Haute Cuisine - Options sans gluten - Resto-Bar

Nos Spécialités

Petit-déjeuner, dîner, apéro, cocktails, souper

Détails

5 à 7 Happy Hour - Accès fauteuil roulant - Bar à Cocktails - Bienvenue aux groupes - Brunch - Familial / Enfants sont bienvenus - Haute Cuisine - Impressionnante carte des vins - Large sélection de bières - Options sans gluten - Restaurant d'hôtel - Resto-Bar - Salle Privée - Service de réception / Événements privés - Sports Télévisés - Stationnement disponible


Réservation

Avis

  • RestoQuebec.ca

    (126 Votes)

    ❝ Service et nourriture impeccables. ❞


    Valérie

Contact

IMPORTANT: Message requis. Aucune réservation ne sera acceptée en utilisant ce formulaire.

(418) 647-6521

`
Nous trouver
CABU boire et manger
1100, boul. René-Lévesque E
Vieux-Québec
Québec, QC, G1R 4P3
(418) 647-6521
Réservation

Téléphone
(418) 647-6521
Horaire
lun: 7:00-10:30/17:00-21:00
mar: 7:00-10:30/17:00-21:00
mer: 7:00-10:30/17:00-21:00
jeu: 7:00-10:30/17:00-22:00
ven: 7:00-10:30/17:00-22:00
sam: 7:00-10:30/17:00-22:00
dim: 7:00-10:30/17:00-21:00
RestoQuebec.ca RestaurantsSite web optimisés par https://www.restoquebec.ca. Tous droits réservés ©RestoQuebec.ca 2022